This product mostly contains ingredients that are focused on helping to pump more blood into the penis, thus resulting in harder erections. Unlike, similar supplements, the manufacturers claim that the benefits can be experienced after taking the first dose.

virectin

Virectin is a male enhancement supplement that is designed for men who are at least 35 years old. This supplement is 100% made from natural ingredients.

Benefits

  • Improve libido and sexual performance
  • Achieve a harder and longer-lasting erection
  • Increase stamina and avoid premature ejaculation
  • Better orgasms

Brief History

This drug, Virectin is contrived by a company named Gentopia Labs. This business is not BBB accredited and there are not a lot of information about them on the Internet.

Ingredients

Virectin is transparent when it comes to showing what their products contain. Their homepage contains all the active ingredients added to their supplement. However, the ingredients are proprietary, so we can’t be sure which ingredient has the highest concentration.

virectin ingredients

  • Niacin (B3) – Niacin helps with opening up the blood vessels so the body can push more blood into the penis. It is also proven to increase energy.
  • Ashwagandha Root and Selenium – Target the increase of sperm production.
  • Avena Sativa (Wild Oats), Maca root powder and Epimedium – Aids with increased libido.
  • Fenugreek and Saw Palmetto – For better regulation of hormones.
  • Tongkat Ali – Improves the stamina and helps in releasing bound up testosterone for the body to use.
  • Damiana leaf and Cnidium Monnier – For stronger and long-lasting erections.
  • Zinc – An important mineral that must be consumed daily due to its great health benefits, Zinc is also responsible for increased testosterone production. Good testosterone levels can increase libido.
  • Mucuna Pruriens – An aphrodisiac that also improves hormone production.

Personal Review

I ordered 2 bottles of Virectin from Amazon. One bottle consists of 90 capsules that are recommended to use for 30 days.

The label doesn’t have specific instructions on how to take the supplement but it mentions 3 capsules must be taken daily. At first, I started on 1 capsule to check my tolerance.

Week 1 to 2

The first week was uneventful. I didn’t feel any change in my erection, stamina, and libido. In the second week, I increased my dosage to 2 capsules a day. It was then that I started noticing redness on my face.

Week 3 to 4

I continue taking 2 pills a day. I still get flushed face from time to time, but it was at the end of the third week when I started getting stronger erections. During the fourth week, I experienced a boost in my stamina. Aside from those, I also experience increased energy and improved libido.

When I finished my first bottle, it seems like the supplement has already settled in. I still experience all the positive effects of the second month. The only downside is getting random redness on my face and upset stomach when I take my dose without eating first.

How to Order

Virectin can be ordered from Amazon or their official website at $44.95. Purchasing multiple bottles at once will give you discounts.

Money-Back Guarantee

The manufacturers provide a 60-day money-back guarantee in case you are not satisfied with their product.

When you buy multiple bottles, Virectin is willing to give a full refund as long as the rest of the bottles are unopened. The bottles must be sent back to the manufacturer through an insured mail.

Advantages

  • It contains all-natural ingredients that are proven to increase testosterone levels and boost libido.
  • 100% money-back guarantee.
  • In the day, it can be taken at any time

Disadvantages

  • May respond with alcohol or other medication.
  • It contains Niacin that causes flushing.
  • Zinc may cause an upset stomach and vomiting when taken without food.
  • Nausea

Latest Reviews

Read recently written reviews for Virectin pills.

Never Take It With an Empty Stomach

Jan 11, 2018, by Harry

I think it is weird that the manufacturers urge their customers to take this supplement on an empty stomach. The supplement has zinc in it, and it is recommended to not take zinc without a meal as it can cause an upset stomach that could lead to vomiting. So far after taking this for three weeks, there are zero results. No side effects, but no positive results either.

Doesn’t Work

Mar 18, 2018, by Samuel

I think this is the same as most supplements out there who claim they work better than the others. The website also claims that it works fast, but I have used up the entire bottle with no positive effects. The only thing I got was an upset stomach.

Working Well for Me

Dec 22, 2018, by Benjamin

I can’t believe an old man like me will be able to improve a lot in bed. It seemed to me that I am not doing enough for my girlfriend so I made a few research and found Virectin. It took a few days to work, and I was able to test it after one week.

Before taking the supplement, I know I have been slowing down. I am not confident in bed at all. But one week after I started taking it, I can say that my stamina has greatly improved. This is a supplement that I believe I will be taking for a long time.

Very Disappointed

May 07, 2018 by Eli

Not only did this product not work for me. It also caused a lot of abdominal discomforts and I sometimes had to go to the toilet multiple times a day. I checked on their website if I could get a refund but it seemed to me like their policy has a lot of requirements that it’s impossible for me to get my money back.

Disappoints

Apr 25, 2018, by Stephen

I’ve tried other natural supplements. They usually start to work at about 6th or 8th week. But it is surprising that I felt some of the benefits on the first week. The first thing I noticed is harder erections, and improved stamina. In the second week, I realized I am bigger. After some research, I am convinced that this is safe. I will buy another batch of bottles.

Virectin Reviews – Updated in 2018

Virectin is a male enhancement supplement that is designed for men who are at least 35 years old. This supplement is 100% made from natural ingredients.

This product mostly contains ingredients that are focused on helping to pump more blood into the penis, thus resulting in harder erections.

Unlike similar supplements, the manufacturers claim that the benefits can be experienced after taking the first dose.

Benefits

  • Improve libido and sexual performance
  • Achieve harder and longer-lasting erection
  • Increase stamina and avoid premature ejaculation
  • Better orgasms.

Brief History

Gentopia Labs, a company, made Virectin. This business is not BBB accredited and there are not a lot of information about them on the Internet.

The Latest Reviews

Read recently written reviews for Virectin pills.

Good Results

Apr 11, 2018, by Terrence

My wife ordered a bottle for me so I gave it a shot. I felt some tingling down there in the first few weeks and nothing else. Although some reviews claimed faster results, I believe my body just reacts to the supplements differently. The fourth week is when I felt harder erections. The same week, I started performing better in bed. My wife seldom orgasms (we are in our mid-50’s), but since I felt these benefits she said she started having orgasms all the time. Other reviews talked about becoming horny and achieving a bigger penis. That’s not the case for me. Sex just improved a lot, nothing else. And happy about that.

Must Give It Time to Work

Mar 29, 2018, by Jaime

I took the supplement as prescribed and on the third day, I felt that my ejaculations are much better than the usual. I also noticed that I feel I am ready to go again just after a few minutes. At the end of the first week, the effects seem to settle in. I have better erections and I can stay longer in bed.

Hassle-free Transaction

Mar 03, 2018 by Rene

This product didn’t work for me. I have been using it for almost 2 months now, but I still cannot feel the effects listed on the website. I am still giving it a good rating for the awesome customer service. They are respectful and happy to give me a full refund.

Great Results

Feb 25, 2018, by Jordan

I bought this product without any expectations. I am used to getting disappointed when trying out male enhancement products. This time, however, I was surprised when I noticed I have more sex drive in the third week of taking this supplement. I started waking up with an erection, which never happened for a few months now. My erections got stronger, and I last longer in bed now. I have been using this for 3 months now and I will keep buying it.

A Gift for Old Men

Feb 09, 2018 by Keith

I am already in my early 60’s and my sex life is dull. But I guess that’s expected. I learned about this product from a friend who told me he’s back to his old self when having sex with his wife. I ordered out of curiosity. I doubted his stories but after finishing a bottle, I started having much stronger erections, my stamina has improved greatly. My wife was also shocked but happy and told me to keep taking this.

Are There Any Side Effects?

No reports of any side effects have been in. If you are concerned about side effects or would like further information, you should consult with a physician.

How to Use Virectin?

Merely take three capsules on an empty stomach with water per day. It doesn’t matter what time of day you take them and you don’t have to take them at the same time every day.
You do not have to take Virectin right before a sexual encounter. As you are taking it regularly, it builds in your system naturally to help you be ready anytime, so long you should see the full results in a few weeks. The exact time varies by person, but the company guarantees that you will see results.

The premium quality ingredients stimulate vasodilation which increases blood flow to the manhood. So Vieectin is fully natural. This is important because, to achieve a satisfactory erection, blood must fill two hollow tubes in the manhood called the corpora cavernosa.
Virectin contains sixteen ingredients—far more than most similar products—aimed to help a man achieve a longer-lasting, harder erection and increase libido. Libido helps you get in the mood and enjoy the experience more which is a key performance. That is why Virectin contains aphrodisiacs.

Virectin’s ingredients also have natural testosterone-boosting effects (meaning it helps you produce your own rather than providing synthetic testosterone), which is vital because testosterone is the hormone most closely linked to male sexual performance.

Can You Take Virectin with Other Medications?

If you are currently taking other medications you must consult with your health care provider before using Virectin.

Other alternatives to Virectin include Max Performer and ProSolution Plus.

Max Performer Review

This male enhancement supplement has all-natural, concentrated ingredients. That is why it can be strong without the risk of experiencing unwanted side effects like the ones you can get from taking Viagra.

It is evident how well-thought-out the product is just by the looks of the packaging and the ingredients that it is made of.

Benefits

  • Bigger and harder erections that don’t wear out fast.
  • Higher testosterone levels.
  • Increased energy for your daily activities.
  • Increased stamina.
  • Boosted sex drive.

Conclusion

The manufacturers have been marketing this product decently for a while and have been showing up as the 1 male enhancement supplement for middle-aged men. However, some customers have reported a few negative side effects (upset stomach, flushing, nausea, and vomiting) that counteract the benefits. Virectin can be compared to Ageless Male Other men commented that Vigrx Plus is much better.

Author

Zalmen Pollak is a specialized technician of electronic appliances. He has been working with Bestbuy since 2012 and helped thousands of customers to choose the right electronic gadgets offline. Now he is doing the exact same thing online. To know more about him, get in touch with him on zalmen[at]topreviewzone.com

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.